FREE Shipping on Orders $+ & Subscriptions
Money Back Guarantee

FREE Lavender & Lemon Deodorant
With Start of Deodorant Subscription

We've Got Juicy News Coming 3.1.24
Join the Waitlist

|Shop. Earn. Redeem Conscious Club Rewards. |Join or Sign In

Product Export

  Product ID Product Name Product Handle Product Variant ID
1 3799234543668 Lavender & Lemon lavender-lemon 29242077118516
2 3799241293876 Cardamom & Ginger cardamom-ginger 29242112835636
3 3832127815732 Five Minis five-minis 29418142629940
4 4099799318580 Three Full Size three-full-size 30110535680052
5 3788005113908 Rose & Vanilla rose-vanilla 29188632641588
6 3799231889460 Citrus & Vetiver citrus-vetiver 29242064502836
7 3799240081460 Coconut & Lime coconut-lime 29242101530676
8 3775431082036 Cedar & Vanilla cedar-vanilla 29120548274228
9 3799238311988 Cannabis & Green Tea cannabis-green-tea 29242093895732
10 3799236280372 Unscented & Fragrance Free unscented-fragrance-free 29242085179444
11 4799003689012 Best Sellers best-sellers 32872718729268
12 4464104177716 Sandalwood & Black Pepper sandalwood-black-pepper 31658639786036
13 4804631560244 Want It All Kit want-it-all-kit 32892893659188
14 6575476310068 Lavender & Lemon Moisturizing Body Wash lavender-lemon-moisturizing-body-wash 39387157233716
15 6592617742388 Body Wash Trio body-wash-trio 39456000639028
16 6575476342836 Citrus & Vetiver Moisturizing Body Wash citrus-vetiver-moisturizing-body-wash 39387157266484
17 6575476670516 Coconut & Lime Moisturizing Body Wash coconut-lime-moisturizing-body-wash 39387157594164
18 6594614198324 Lavender & Lemon Reviving Shampoo Bar lavender-lemon-reviving-shampoo-bar 39469062684724
19 6594614657076 Coconut & Lime Reviving Shampoo Bar coconut-lime-reviving-shampoo-bar 39469064159284
20 6621226270772 Coconut & Lime Shampoo + Conditioner Duo coconut-lime-shampoo-conditioner-duo 39566459863092
21 6612328415284 Lavender & Lemon Shampoo + Conditioner Duo lavender-lemon-shampoo-conditioner-duo 39540001701940
22 6609695637556 Lavender & Lemon Reviving Shampoo lavender-lemon-reviving-shampoo 39526249627700
23 6805364637748 Rose & Vanilla Moisturizing Body Wash rose-vanilla-moisturizing-body-wash 40197049778228
24 6609699438644 Coconut & Lime Reviving Shampoo coconut-lime-reviving-shampoo 39526264700980
25 6611739181108 Lavender & Lemon Restoring Conditioner lavender-lemon-restoring-conditioner 39536943988788
26 6871907008564 Lavender & Lemon Moisturizing Body Wash Mini lavender-lemon-moisturizing-body-wash-mini 40457654829108
27 6856475476020 Coconut & Lime Moisturizing Body Wash Mini coconut-lime-moisturizing-body-wash-mini 40388005724212
28 6858708254772 Citrus & Vetiver Moisturizing Body Wash Mini citrus-vetiver-moisturizing-body-wash-mini 40395048288308
29 6609700814900 Coconut & Lime Restoring Conditioner coconut-lime-restoring-conditioner 39526271385652
30 6575511830580 Moisturizing Body Wash moisturizing-body-wash 39388074639412
31 6901487763508 Pristine Clean Gentle Facial Cleanser Mini pristine-clean-gentle-facial-cleanser-mini 40549810962484
32 6900830371892 Pristine Clean Gentle Facial Cleanser pristine-clean-gentle-facial-cleanser 40547873652788
33 6925204619316 Founder Faves Set founder-faves-set 40614902661172
34 6789703434292 Raspberry & Mandarin raspberry-mandarin 40129832386612
35 6871939743796 Rose & Vanilla Moisturizing Body Wash Mini rose-vanilla-moisturizing-body-wash-mini 40457782722612
36 6979161292852 Want It All Minis Body Wash Set want-it-all-body-wash-set 40770181595188
37 6983311949876 Citrus & Vetiver Deodorant + Body Wash Duo citrus-vetiver-deodorant-body-wash-duo 40784563109940
38 6983316602932 Coconut & Lime Deodorant + Body Wash Duo coconut-lime-deodorant-body-wash-duo 40784579428404
39 6979172794420 Lavender & Lemon Deodorant + Body Wash Duo lavender-lemon-deodorant-body-wash-duo 40770231107636
40 6983319650356 Rose & Vanilla Deodorant + Body Wash Duo rose-vanilla-deodorant-body-wash-duo 40784598237236
41 3812666736692 Year's Supply years-supply 29313130758196
42 7050171023412 Mix & Match Travel Set mix-match-minis 40951654809652
43 7249545035828 Raspberry & Mandarin Moisturizing Body Wash raspberry-mandarin-moisturizing-body-wash 42280507244596
44 7249545560116 Raspberry & Mandarin Deodorant + Body Wash Duo raspberry-mandarin-deodorant-body-wash-duo 42280515731508